wallpaper Index du Forum

wallpaper
bof bof

FAQFAQ   RechercherRechercher   MembresMembres   GroupesGroupes   S’enregistrerS’enregistrer 
 ProfilProfil   Se connecter pour vérifier ses messages privésSe connecter pour vérifier ses messages privés   ConnexionConnexion 

Crochet One Day Crochet Mastery The Complete Beginners Gu

Poster un nouveau sujet   Répondre au sujet    wallpaper Index du Forum -> wallpaper -> G1
Sujet précédent :: Sujet suivant  
Auteur Message
bridtal

MessagePosté le: Sam 1 Juil - 23:01 (2017)    Sujet du message: Crochet One Day Crochet Mastery The Complete Beginners Gu Répondre en citant

Crochet: One Day Crochet Mastery: The Complete Beginner's Guide to Learn Crochet in Under 1 Day!
by Ellen Warren

->>>DOWNLOAD BOOK Crochet: One Day Crochet Mastery: The Complete Beginner's Guide to Learn Crochet in Under 1 Day!

Discover crochet and learn it in just one day with this easy-to-use guide.

This is a proven, step-by-step method to learning the craft of crochet.

Welcome to the amazing world of crochet! As some of you know from my other books, this has been a passion of mine for more than 15 years, and I'm thrilled that you will allow me to help you learn this beautiful art form. The purpose of the book is to teach you the basics of crochet stitches and patterns. With this book and a bit of patience, you will be able to create beautiful, interesting, and useful products that are real pieces of art.

This book is a complete step-by-step guide to help you get started. All the needed information will be given to you; from choosing your crochet hook to finishing off a beautiful rainbow colored bag for a sunny day. Also included are 10 beautiful crochet projects so you can kick-start the learning process!